Quality Sewing & Vacuum

Undergoing Maintenance...

Please bear with us while we work to improve our web site. We will have it back up as soon as possible. Here are our store locations if you'd rather pay a visit to one of them. Thanks for visiting, and check back soon!

Our Washington State Store Locations

Find us on Facebook

Internet Sales
Customer Service

1-800-687-5175
M-F 9am-5pm PST
Email us

Ballard Seattle Store Map

1428 NW 56th St - Seattle 98107
Just north of Market Street off 15th Ave NW, adjacent to Ballard Market
206-782-9400
Store Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: ballard.store@qualitysewing.com

Bellevue Store Map

14115 NE 20th St - Bellevue 98007
In Ross Plaza, behind Pro Golf
425-401-5100
Store Hours: M-F 10:00am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: bellevue.store@qualitysewing.com

Bellingham Store Map

1125 East Sunset Dr, #120 - Bellingham 98226
In Sunset Square next to Joann Fabrics
360-738-8995
1-877-990-0011
Store Hours: M-F 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: bellingham.store@qualitysewing.com

Everett Store Map

10121 Evergreen Way - Everett 98204
In South Point Plaza (where Evergreen Way meets Everett Mall Way), across from Pacific Fabrics
425-290-8000
1-800-488-0458
Store Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: everett.store@qualitysewing.com

Federal Way Store Map

31653 Pacific Hwy S - Federal Way 98003
Next to Best Buy
253-946-5865
Store Hours: M-F 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: federalway.store@qualitysewing.com

Issaquah Store Map

1180 NW Gilman Blvd - Issaquah 98027
Next to Wells Fargo Bank
425-392-9868
Store Hours: M-F 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 4pm
Email: issaquahsewvac@gmail.com

Kirkland Store Map

13501 100th Ave NE - Kirkland 98034
In Kirkland’s Juanita district where Woodinville-Juanita Rd intersects 100th Ave NE about 1 mile NW of Totem Lake
425-821-1747
1-800-526-5717
Store Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: kirkland.store@qualitysewing.com

Mount Vernon Store Map

426 E College Way - Mount Vernon 98273
Near Jo-Ann Fabrics
360-336-3127
1-800-232-6011
Store Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: mountvernon.store@qualitysewing.com

Northgate Seattle Store Map

846 NE Northgate Way - Seattle 98125
Next to TJ Maxx
206-363-1634
Store Hours: M-F 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: northgate.store@qualitysewing.com

Puyallup Store Map

3717B S Meridian St - Puyallup 98373
Next to Petco
253-841-4288
Store Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: puyallup.store@qualitysewing.com

Silverdale Store Map

10876 Myhre Place NW - Silverdale 98383
In Seattle Lighting Plaza
360-692-2992
Store Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Email: silverdale.store@qualitysewing.com

Tacoma Store Map

2917 S 38th St - Tacoma 98409
In the Michaels Shopping Center
253-471-3899
Store Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: tacoma.store@qualitysewing.com

Tukwila Store Map

1203 Andover Park W - Tukwila 98188
In Southcenter by the Dania
206-971-7980
1-800-687-5175
Store Hours: Monday-Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Email: tukwila.store@qualitysewing.com

Burien Store - Location Moved!

Our Burien Store is moving to the Tukwila Creative Center:
1203 Andover Park W - Tukwila 98188
206-971-7980
1-800-687-5175