Ballard Seattle Store

Address: Map

1428 NW 56th St
Seattle, WA 98107
(Next to Ballard Market)

Contact Us:

Phone: 206-782-9400
Email: ballard.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Bellevue Store

Address: Map

14115 NE 20th St
Bellevue, WA 98007
(In Ross Plaza, behind Pro Golf)

Contact Us:

Phone: 425-401-5100
Email: bellevue.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Bellingham Store

Address: Map

1125 East Sunset Dr #120
Bellingham, WA 98226
(In Sunset Square next to Joann Fabrics)

Contact Us:

Phone: 360-738-8995
Email: bellingham.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11pm - 4pm

Everett Store

Address: Map

10121 Evergreen Way #14
Everett, WA 98204
(In South Point Plaza, across from Hobby Lobby)

Contact Us:

Phone: 425-290-8000
Email: everett.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Federal Way Store

Address: Map

31653 Pacific Hwy S
Federal Way, WA 98003
(Next to Best Buy)

Contact Us:

Phone: 253-946-5865
Email: federalway.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Issaquah Store

Address: Map

1180 NW Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027
(Next to Wells Fargo Bank)

Contact Us:

Phone: 425-392-9868
Email: issaquahsewvac@gmail.com

Store Hours:

M-F 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 4pm

Kirkland Store

Address: Map

13501 100th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034
(In Kirkland's Juanita district)

Contact Us:

Phone: 425-821-1747
Email: kirkland.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Mount Vernon Store

Address: Map

426 E College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
(Next to Joann Fabrics)

Contact Us:

Phone: 360-336-3127
Email: mountvernon.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Northgate Seattle Store

Address: Map

846 NE Northgate Way
Seattle, WA 98125
(Next to TJ Maxx)

Contact Us:

Phone: 206-363-1634
Email: northgate.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Olympia Store

Address: Map

1200 Cooper Point Rd SW Suite 108
Olympia, WA 98502
(Near HomeGoods)

Contact Us:

Phone: 360-706-2330
Email: olympia.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Puyallup Store

Address: Map

3717B S Meridian St
Puyallup 98373
(Next to Petco)

Contact Us:

Phone: 253-841-4288
Email: puyallup.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Silverdale Store

Address: Map

10876 Myhre Place NW
Silverdale, WA 98383
(In Seattle Lighting Plaza)

Contact Us:

Phone: 360-692-2992
Email: silverdale.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Tacoma Store

Address: Map

2917 S 38th St
Tacoma, WA 98409
(Near Michaels)

Contact Us

Phone: 253-471-3899
Email: tacoma.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Tukwila Creative Center

Address: Map

1203 Andover Park W
Tukwila, WA 98188
(Next to Dania Furniture)

Contact Us:

Phone: 206-244-5555
Email: tukwila.store@qualitysewing.com

Store Hours:

M-F: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm
Quality Sewing is CLOSED annually on:
• New Years Day • Easter • Mother's Day • July 4th • Thanksgiving • Christmas Day